Vlog: “Should College Athletes be Paid?”

Image result for vlog

Surprise! It’s my first vlog for the site!

Welcome to my blog’s first official vlog post! This vlog will continue the NCAA and College Athlete conversation. It will be a visual that you all can see, enjoy, and interact with. I┬áincluded information from my surveys and my blog post for the video and I used PowerPoint and Movie Maker to make the video. Enjoy and feel free to give feedback!

Click here to watch!

Heading image from creativecommons.org

 

Leave a Reply

